Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   

Any one interested in adding their name and information to this list email steven.morrison@comcast.net.  Thanks for your interest.  Class of 1961

Windsor High School Alumni Directory

 

FName     Maiden            LName            BD            Street            City                  State   Zip      Email                                                    Class

                       

Dan

 

Baugher

3/23

912 Maine

Windsor

IL

61957

danandbrendabaugher@mchsi.com

 

1964

Bill

 

Bennett

 

15 Slater St

Windsor

IL

61957

Linda331@consolidated.net

 

1964

Tim

 

Bennett

10/07

RR 1 Box 116

Windsor

IL

61957

bennettgrainco@msn.com

1964

Jim

 

Bottrell

 

P O 1163

Walker

MN

56484

bottrell@yahoo.com

1954

Louise

Lowe

Bottrell

 

PO 1163

Walker

MN

56484

bottrell@arvig.net

1954

Joyce

Baker

Courtois

6/29

10387 Twin Oaks Dr

Festus

MO

63028

courtois@jcn1.com

1964

Debra

 

Carter

 

 

Windsor

IL

61957

Quilts_D@yahoo.com

1964

Sue

Davis

Bennett

 

 

 

 

 

msuebennet@hotmail.com

1964

Eileen

 

Bridges

 

 

Windsor

IL

61957

35hup@consolidated.net

1955

Tom

 

Elson

 

 

 

 

 

tomelson@consolidated.net

1964

Bob

 

Elliott

 

P.O. 204

Rollesville

NC

27571

 

1961

Larry

 

Elliott

 

 

Bono

AR

72416

lelloitt1@att.net

1962

Darlene

Elliott

Phillips

 

6625 Cobham Lane

Indianapolis

IN

46237

Psherman6@gmail.com

1954

Bill

 

Fisher

2/5

14 Princess Kim Lane

Palm Coast

FL

32164

Bfisher003@cfl.rr.com

 

 

1965

Linda

West

Fox

3/20

 

Windsor

IL

61957

cuckoofox@msn.com

 

1964

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Ellen

Bullerman

Gannaway

9/23

1126 St Finegan

West Chester

PA

19382

twinvee@philly.infi.net

1964

Ardyth

Goddard

Withrow

 

 

 

 

 

Ardyth46@hotmail.com

1964

Pat

Maxwell

Gass

3/17

RR 4 Box 182

Moberly

MO

65270

pdgass@mcmsys.com

1964

Joe

 

Hampton

 

RR 1 Box 66

Windsor

IL

61957

 

1961

Richard

 

Hampton

6/11

RR 1 Box 95

Windsor

IL

61951

 

1964

Howard

 

Haney

 

 

 

 

 

hvhaney@hotmail.com

1964

Joe

 

Hester

 

 

 

 

 

jjhest@consolidated.net

 

1964

Linda

Hudson

Manuel

 

 

 

 

 

lmanuel@consolidated.net

 

1964

Gordon

 

Krietemeir

 

7071 Melstone Valley Way

Marriottsville

MD

21104

Gordon829@gmail.com

 

1958

Garrett

 

Kirk

9/25

701 Ruth Ave

Gulfport

MS

39501

pgkirk@bellsouth.net

1964

Pam

Swain

Klein

11/14

1045 E Calle Monte Vista Dr

Tempe

AZ

85284

pam@rentalhotsheet.com

 

1964

 

Jeanie

Gaston

Lawyer

10/26

1516 Broadway

Windsor

IL

61957

pjlawyer@mcleodusa.net

1968

John

 

Lawyer

 

 

 

 

 

johnalawyer@aol.com

1964

Bill

 

Lovins

3/02

4765 S Parkhill

Springfield

MO

65810

Lovey4@aol.com

 

1964

Candy

 

Lovins

 

3319 Montrose Ave

Rockford

IL

61101

candy-lovins@sbcglobal.net

1966

Judy

Hastings

Lovins

11/29

4765 S Parkhill

Springfield

MO

65810

Lovey4@aol.com

1964

Linda

Hudson

Mannuel

2/25

913 N Morgan

Shelbyville

IL

62565

 

1964

David

 

Meador

10/15

846 Scenic Ridge Drive

Washington

MO

63090

David.Meador@target.com

1966

Bub

 

McCullough

 

318 North Pine

Gays

IL

 

bub@radiomattoon.com

1985

Rich

 

Minor

10/18

3405 Corbin Way

Sacramento

CA

95827

Twodog88@yahoo.com

 

1966

Steve

 

Morrison

8/28

457 Valmar

Kewanee

IL

61443

Steven.morrison@comcast.net

 

1961

Candy

Jones

Niedzwiedz

12/06

107 Presidio Ct

Schaumburg

IL

60195

csj12608@yahoo.com

 

1964

Janet

Elam

O’Bryant

1/28

8080 Howe Road

Eagle

MI

48822

tomjanob@gte.net

1964

John

 

Rankin

 

PO Box 7402

Hilo

HI

96720

rankinjm@yahoo.com

1965

Connie

Wittenberg

Rieken

9/02

184 N County Rd 1700 E

Paxton

IL

60957

connierieken@illicom.net

1964

Daphne

 

Ritchie

 

727 Church Street

Batavia

IL

60510

dritchie@elnet.com

1965

Lydia

Morris

Schouten

7/1912

300 S Hamilton

Hillsboro

IL

62049

 

1930

Gary

 

Shafer

 

 

 

 

 

nonsbops@msn.com

 

 

Johna

Storm

Sims

 

312 E Jackson

Sullivan

IL

61951

 

1961

Betsy

Williamson

Stilabower

 

302 N Chestnut

Windsor

IL

61957

 

1961

Gilbert

 

Swain

 

1244 Eagles Flight Way

North Port

FL

34287

 

gilswain@comcast.net

 

1962

Glenda

Goddard

Swank

1/25

402 Gilman

Washington

IL

61571

swank0@insightbb.com

1964

Ellen

Price

Sweeney

1/25

14 N 1st St

Bethany

IL

61914

ecsween@hotmail.com

1964

Betty

Thiesen

Charmatz

 

 

 

 

 

mcharmatz@aol.com

1964

Ray

 

Tull

3/42

720 N Chestnut

Shelbyville

IL

62565

hrtull@yahoo.com

1960