Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   

E-mail Addresses used on this Website

 

From time-to-time important e-mail addresses that are used on this web site are changed by their owners.  It is a laborious task to go through the several hundred pages of material to change all of the addresses.  To simplify the task, the e-mail addresses that appear on this and related web pages are identified by the person’s name or title.  By clicking on the name or title, visitors are brought to the directory below where they can find the most current e-mail address.  Simply click on the e-mail address to be taken to a blank e-mail page that has been addressed to that individual.  The directory of e-mail addresses is as follows:

 

 

Names and e-mail Addresses Used on this Website

 

 

Anderson, T. Vernon Anderson

vernanderson@comcast.net

Arnott, Lynell

Lynell@escapees.com

Austen, Marjory Austen

mappausten@aol.com

Baker, Oran "Bud" Sherman Baker

osb19@windstream.net

Batdorf, Marlene Batdorf

sbbp95@yahoo.com

Bayes, Dorothy Bayes

mam_ma39@yahoo.com

Benson, Marilyn Workman

marilynjbenson@charter.net

Berry, Alan R. Berry

AlanRBerry@aol.com

Boell, Barbara Boell

USBOELLS@prodigy.net

Bonam, Elsie Bonam

eab2442@sssnet.com

Boyd, Adam

Boydr1@ca.rr.com

Brown, Marian Brown

marian@fairhavenag.org

Burkhart, Charlie Burkhart

CABurk@comcast.net

Byrd, Scott Byrd

byrdroots@cox.net

Cheek, Lori Cheek

Lori@RealtyOfTampa.com

Craig, Jean Craig

cfraig37@msn.com

Cronin, Betty Goudy Cronin

jhcblc@juno.com

Crowe, Valerie Barnhart Crowe

vcrowe4@comcast.net

Davis, Kymn Davis

kymn@verizon.net

Decker, Tom Decker

tom.decker@hotmail.com

Dent, Don Dent

drdent@alaska.com

Devore, Delven Devore

dwd1@1st.net

Dierkes, Beverly Dierkes

gallery99@juno.com

Dilley, Selena Dilley

sdilley@insight.rr.com

Distler, Dave Distler

dave.distler@gmail.com

Downing, Janet

jdowning@acsalaska.net

Drake, Pam Drake

padrake@sbcglobal.net

Dugan, Tom Dugan

3dcondor@cox.net

Durocher, Amy Durocher

AmyDurocher@comcast.net 

Fankhauser, Ralph Fankhauser

son-gin@centurytel.net

Fankhauser, Sam

subsea618@yahoo.com

French, Betsy

barkfrench@sbcglobal.net

Frichtl, Paula Hinton Frichtl

BPLTFRICHTL@peoplepc.com

Fry, Teresa Ann

tatweeys@yahoo.com

Gamble, Brent Gamble

jbrentg@ovis.net

Greiner, Bob Greiner

rcgrein@comcast.net

Harmon, Shirley Ann

saharmon34@msn.com

Hart, Carolyn Hart

CrazyHarts2@msn.com

Hartley, Betty (Burkhart) Hartley

bjhart0109@sbcglobal.net

Harrington, Dick Harrington

richardharrington31@gmail.com

Henning, Beth Henning

thehennings@adelphia.net

Hess, Ken Hess

kray83@comcast.net

Hinton, Elizabeth Morris Hinton

pehgenealogy@yahoo.com

Hodge, Kenneth Lee Hodge

ken37064@bellsouth.net

Hogue, Gary Hogue

dhogue@dragonbbs.com

Hohman, Elsie Bonam Hohman

eab2442@charter.net

Howell, Kathy S. Howell

bigsis0821a@aol.com

Indermuhle, Bob Indermuhle

rinder@1st.net

Jennings, Janet Gray

prodesse@bright.net

Juhnke, Dianne Juhnke

fdjuhnke@att.net

Kamp, Julie Kamp

julac@att.net

King, Kelly King

kellyk1@localnet.com

Keller, Elizabeth C. Keller

elizabeth.c.keller@gmail.com

Kenney, Jim Kenney

kenneygen@sbcglobal.net

Kern, Chris

christopher.kern@gmail.com

Kitchen, Betty Latta Kitchen

kitchen2new@earthlink.net

Kittell, Kym Kittell

kymkittell@yahoo.com

Koniski, Connie

consue@comcast.net

Krin, Eunice

eunice@getinfo.org

Lambing, Rona Louise Lepine Lambing

lambing@willmar.com

Lewis, Gail Lewis

bglewis@ecentral.com

Matson, Betty Lendon

matson@alink.com

Maurer, Jackie Maurer

maurerlj@earthlink.net

Mayhugh, Beverly

Bamm777@yahoo.com

McPeek, Steve

mcpeek226@yahoo.com

Meek, Virginia Meek

cbmdv@columbus.rr.com

McPeek, Steve McPeek

mcpeek226@yahoo.com

McVay, Scott McVay

cscottmcv73@yahoo.com

Menkel, Gary E. Menkel

GEMenkel1@aol.com

Meyer, Laurel R. Meyer

LMeyer@ssd.com

Miller, Laura

angelbaby276@comcast.net

Miller, Susan Dierkes Miller

Skm23060@aol.com

Moen, Brenda Moen

mtmoen@bresnan.net

Monroe County Chapter of Ohio Gen. Soc.

rsneiswonger@sbcglobal.net

Monroe County Historical Society (MCHS)

mchist@a4isp.com

Morton, Tim Morton

tmorton2@cfl.rr.com

Neiswonger, Shirley Neiswonger

rsneiswonger@sbcglobal.net

Ogden, John Ogden

JohnOWamp@aol.com

ONeal, Ananda ONeal

oneal5@sbcglobal.net

Patterson, Clyta Patterson

clytapatterson@aol.com

Pettit, Lena Kahrig Pettit

(deceased)

Piatt, Laverne Ingram Piatt

lapiatt@att.net

Raper, Dr. G. T. Baker

tomrun@tampabay.rr.com

Romick, Karen Romick

karo@1st.net

Potts, Clyde Potts

pottsy1397@sssnet.com

Rueschman, Jean Rueschman

aujeanr3@mail.cannet.com

Runyan, Susan Runyan

SusanE1104@aol.com

Schumacher, Frank Schumacher

fschumac@insight.rr.com

Scott, Marjorie Christy Scott

emscott@vtc.net

Simmons, Jim Simmons

wa8plj@arrl.net

Smith, Mallory Smith

smith4008@comcast.net

Sterling, Harolyn Willison Sterling

HSterl2728@aol.com

Victor, Eleanor "Jean" Victor

ejvictor@msn.com

Vioth, Raymond Vioth

ray.voith@sbcglobal.net

Wade, Chris Wade

gardener_plus@yahoo.com

Warner, Robert L. Warner

bobxeno@aol.com

Wear, Larry D. Wear

ldwear@mindspring.com

Weber, Carl D.

cdweber@roadrunner.com

Weber, Lowell Weber

l.j.weber@worldnet.att.net

Weiss, Helen Weiss

grannyw75@eohio.net

Willis, Terry Willis

TerryWillis@roadrunner.com

Willison, Kirt Willison

kwillison@cox.net

Yoder, Barbara Duncan Yoder

Yoda12374@aol.com

Yoho, Tim P. Yoho

tyoho@kcnet.org

Young, Paul Young

young.13@osu.edu

Zonker, Chuck Zonker

czonker@hotmail.com

 

Use the “Back-arrow” at the top of this web-page to return to the “Previous Page.” 

 

          Last modified 12 January 2012 by reh