Search billions of records on
1961 Miller High School
School Board & Administration
Miller, Hand County, South Dakota
This page was last modified by Carolyn S. Rosemore 11 Nov 2005
Please be patient while page loads!
Miller Rustler
School Board
Standing:  Ray Murry, Supt. - Harold Osborn - Carl Johanson - James DeGeest
Seated:  Fred Sivertson - Art Hibbison - Les Trotman
Ray Murray, Supt. - Rex Jordeth, Principal