Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   

Site statistics : Recent hit-rate history


This chart summarises the daily hit-rate over the recent past

These figures are calculated by observing – or intrapolating – the hit-counter at noon each day, and then subtracting the figure for noon on the previous day

Each Block represents 100 hits


Average daily hit rate for this period   647

Maximum daily hit rate for the site   1562 on 23rd February 2015


DateHits 100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000
Tue 22 Aug 2017590        
Wed 23 Aug 2017643        
Thu 24 Aug 2017576        
Fri 25 Aug 2017689         
Sat 26 Aug 2017561        
Sun 27 Aug 2017429      
Mon 28 Aug 2017429      
Tue 29 Aug 2017930           
Wed 30 Aug 2017644        
Thu 31 Aug 2017663         
Fri 1 Sep 2017646        
Sat 2 Sep 2017543       
Sun 3 Sep 2017642        
Mon 4 Sep 2017758          
Tue 5 Sep 2017659         
Wed 6 Sep 2017902           
Thu 7 Sep 2017680         
Fri 8 Sep 2017687         
Sat 9 Sep 2017543       
Sun 10 Sep 2017552        
Mon 11 Sep 2017737         
Tue 12 Sep 2017641        
Wed 13 Sep 2017638        
Thu 14 Sep 2017718         
Fri 15 Sep 2017666         
Sat 16 Sep 2017605        
Sun 17 Sep 2017666         
Mon 18 Sep 2017620        
Tue 19 Sep 2017548       
Wed 20 Sep 2017767          
Thu 21 Sep 2017671         
   100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000



search tips advanced search
search engine by freefind


© Malcolm Bull 2017 / calderdale@aol.com
Revised 12:36 on 21st September 2017 / s315_1 / 14