Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   

Site statistics : Recent hit-rate history


This chart summarises the daily hit-rate over the recent past

These figures are calculated by observing – or intrapolating – the hit-counter at noon each day, and then subtracting the figure for noon on the previous day

Each Block represents 100 hits


Average daily hit rate for this period   697

Maximum daily hit rate for the site   1562 on 23rd February 2015


DateHits 100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900
Mon 23 Oct 2017886           
Tue 24 Oct 2017690         
Wed 25 Oct 2017738         
Thu 26 Oct 2017560        
Fri 27 Oct 2017652         
Sat 28 Oct 2017652         
Sun 29 Oct 2017801          
Mon 30 Oct 2017830          
Tue 31 Oct 2017713         
Wed 1 Nov 2017740         
Thu 2 Nov 2017608        
Fri 3 Nov 2017727         
Sat 4 Nov 2017727         
Sun 5 Nov 2017727         
Mon 6 Nov 2017727         
Tue 7 Nov 2017727         
Wed 8 Nov 2017727         
Thu 9 Nov 2017727         
Fri 10 Nov 2017727         
Sat 11 Nov 2017727         
Sun 12 Nov 2017727         
Mon 13 Nov 2017727         
Tue 14 Nov 2017727         
Wed 15 Nov 2017727         
Thu 16 Nov 2017708         
Fri 17 Nov 2017599        
Sat 18 Nov 2017564        
Sun 19 Nov 2017688         
Mon 20 Nov 2017766          
Tue 21 Nov 2017622        
Wed 22 Nov 2017550        
   100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900




© Malcolm Bull 2017 / calderdale@aol.com
Revised 12:40 on 22nd November 2017 / s315_1 / 15